Bring in the clowns

What a shame if Biden doesn’t run for V.P. He provides the only comic relief to the perpetual incompetence and failures of the Obama administration.

Biden doubles down on jobs-bill rape argument, keeps 2016 presidential options open

“I have not [ruled out a 2016 presidential run],” Biden said. “My one focus now is getting the president reelected. That is the focus. And I’ll make up my mind on that later. I’m in a one of the — probably the best shape I’ve been in my life. I’m doing pretty well. I’m enjoying what I’m doing. And as long as I do, I’m going to continue to do it. And we’ll find out, you know, let’s get the president reelected.”

via Biden doubles down on jobs-bill rape argument, keeps 2016 presidential options open | The Daily Caller.

Leave a Reply

