About Time

about_time

I love Rachel McAdams so much that I was never able to watch Sherlock Holmes 2 again after they killed her off in the first half-hour.

Rachel was in Hawaii recently, and I was devastated that she didn’t call me.

About Time is a really charming and fun UK movie for us incurable romantics, by the creator of Love Actually, Notting Hill and Four Weddings And A Funeral.

This picture deals with the question most of us ask from time to time, “How would it change my life if I had done something differently?” For sure, I have my own list.

Leave a Reply

